Dear applicant sequel 2

The day before yesterday I got my letter from LCF, where they stated that they want me for an interview the 19th of May. After waiting for about 3 weeks, a stone finally fell of my shoulder. But just a small one, because the minute I read the few words which were to change my spring and maybe my future as well, I started panicing about what to wear, what to say and how to say it. These weeks are going to be totally nerve-wrecking in hope of the perfect outfit and perfect speach.
 Yesterday me and my gal-pal Hanna booked us some tickets for London for the 16-20th of May. It will be splendid.


These fabulous people I found at  www.thesartorialist.com


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0