one soul for sale

Why is it, that there is a lot of boys and girls willing to sell their souls to fashion. I consider myself as one of them, and it puzzles me. I think for me, it started when I watched the movie "Devil wears Prada" for the very first time. I want to be successful, but first I want to drag myself through all the shitty assistant-jobs the fashion industry contains. Not because I feel that it will be a very easy job, because it wont, but because I feel that I will get to know so many people and the experience I will get, is as much as the day is long.

In september I am moving to London, to study at the London College of Fashion. I am thinking about taking a part-time job as an intern at a fashion-company. Now it finally feels like my life is about to start.





maybe this IS fabulous?





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0