Thursday.. say thursday




Today is one of those days you wish that you could stay in bed and not do a thing. The weather is quite dreadful, my mother is stressing out about summer guests and so on. I wish that I would have been working today at least, so I could've just been left out on all the drama we have at home.

Yesterday I was contacted by a Londonswede, who wanted ME to live with her, in her Holland Park-appartment in London. This flat would be quite fabulous, mostly because it's HOLLAND PARK, but also because it is just one stop from my school. But there's always a but... the rent is quite overprized, so I'm not quite sure if I can afford it. But I hope I can.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0