Dear applicant





                                              


My application has reached location, finally... I did without a doubt, think that the hardest part would be over. Little did I know the worst was yet to come. These next 2 weeks are going to be nerv-wrecking, not only because I have got nothing else to think about, but also because I leave for Finland on Monday, so it will have to wait until I come back.

Finland will be interesting, I say. Even though everything hasn't gone as I've hoped at least I am leaving this tiny-rats-ass to "city" for far-east. Finland will be fabulous. I will spend my entire holiday eating out of my mums fridge, milking her for money while catching up with old chaps!  Finland, be ready!




xoxo, fb


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0